Rescheduled/Cancelled Events

See below for information related to rescheduled/cancelled events as a result of COVID-19 and ongoing travel restrictions.

Please await further information from Ticketek and the event organiser regarding arrangements for rescheduled dates and/or refunds.

Updated: March 2021

Rod Laver Arena

2021

  • WWE Live - Rescheduled to Thursday 29 July 2021
  • Melbourne E-Sports Open - Rescheduled to Saturday 21 August - Sunday 22 August 2021
  • Delta Goodrem - Rescheduled to Saturday 16 October 2021
  • Bat Out of Hell - Rescheduled to Friday 26 November 2021
  • Alanis Morisette - Rescheduled to Saturday 27 November - Sunday 28 November 2021
  • Tame Impala - Rescheduled to Sunday 12 December - Monday 13 December 2021

2022

  • Faith No More - Rescheduled to Saturday 19 February 2022
  • Backstreet Boys - Rescheduled to Monday 7 March - Tuesday 8 March 2022
  • Rod Stewart - Rescheduled to March 15-16, 2022

Postponed/Cancelled

  • Harry Styles - Postponed*
  • Bon Iver - Cancelled

*Dates TBC